Board Meeting Minutes

August 12, 2003

This meeting was held at the Community Room of the Davis Police Dept.
Present (8 total) were:
President: Stephen Souza,
Vice President: Barbara Slemmons
Treasurer: Absent due to illness
Recording Secretary: G Richard Yamagata,
Past President: Bob Bockwinkel,
Board members: Julia Sanchez, Susan Peter-Thompson, Jim Pollack, and Mike Syvanen

Guests: Members of the Yolo County Citizens Against the Recall

There was no official meeting of the Davis Democrat Club. No minutes were taken.

These minutes are respectfully submitted by:

      G Richard Yamagata

This web page is authorized and paid for by the Davis Democratic Club (Copyright © 2003) and
updated by
G.Richard Yamagata. Last updated: July, 2003

Davis Virtual Market || Political Arena